Drive Digital Change with Marketing Courage

Everyone knows: technology is crucial for long-term success. But knowing isn’t the same thing as acting. Too many executives struggle to get their companies to embrace digital transformation. Today’s leaders can’t simply tell people what to do—not even the CEO can do that. Digital leaders know how to inspire, mobilize, and model the change they want to see. The most successful digital leaders systematically increase their circle of relevance within the organization. Based on the world’s largest study on customer leadership, Thomas reveals how successful executives overcome the biggest organizational barriers: silos, distrust, fear, and lack of positional authority. Hear the success stories of the most effective mobilizers of our time. Beat the barriers to change. Make the  transformation happen!

Learn:
How successful executives overcome the biggest organizational barriers
How to inspire, mobilize, and model the change digital leaders want to see
About the success stories of the most effective change-makers of all time

About the Speaker:

Thomas Barta is a former partner of McKinsey and the co-author of the No. 1 marketing leadership book, ‘The 12 Powers of a Marketing Leader’. He was also the Leadership Dean of the global CMO Fellowship (a McKinsey and Marketing Academy JV that prepares CMOs to become CEOs) and is a reputed public speaker who has previously addressed gatherings of over thousands of leaders at events for organizations such as Amazon, Adobe, Adweek New York, Financial Times, Google, Oracle, SAP. He strongly believes that ‘In a fast-changing world, firms need brave leaders who dare to act’.

Click Here to Register 

Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM SGT | 2:00 PM IST | 9:30 AM CET

Duration :60 minutes